Nation-wide Footprint

PES has resources across the country, meaning no matter where your company is located, we have a team of experts ready to assist you with your employee benefits needs.

Our nation-wide footprint allows PES the opportunity to work with our broker, carrier, and employer partners in person, fostering strong and healthy business relationships, and maintaining effective communication.

In an effort to meet the needs of our current and future partners, PES continues to grow and expand into new territories across the United States.

HEADQUARTERS

Headquarters

100 Challenger Road, Suite 400

Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

800-826-8378

sales@pesbenefits.com

NORTHEAST

Northeast

Tomas Flores

tflores@pesbenefits.com

Office: (848) 209-1722

Mobile: (201) 921-2878

MID-ATLANTIC NORTH

Mid-Atlantic North

John Troutman

jtroutman@pesbenefits.com

Office: (551) 227-9390

Mobile: (561) 643-1180

MID-ATLANTIC SOUTH

Mid-Atlantic South

Donnie Warren

dwarren@pesbenefits.com

Mobile: (336) 905-0700

Office: (551) 277-2026

SOUTHEAST

Southeast

Matt Kirk

mkirk@pesbenefits.com

Office: (678) 206-3435

Mobile: (551) 227-9317

MIDWEST

Midwest

Traci Stumbo

tstumbo@pesbenefits.com

Mobile:(515) 770 8797

Office:(551) 554-3303

MIDWEST SOUTH

Midwest South

Bryan Geauthreaux

bgeauthreaux@pesbenefits.com

Mobile: (469) 462-4400

Office: (551) 277-2029

SOUTHWEST

Southwest

Jenny Weaver

jenny@allyhealth.net

Mobile: (916) 316-4247

 

WEST

West Coast

Norman Ference

nference@pesbenefits.com

Office: (551) 220-5633

Mobile: (323) 573-2703

METROPOLITAN DIVISION

Northeast

Tomas Flores

tflores@pesbenefits.com

Office: (848) 209-1722

Mobile: (201) 921-2878

SOUTH

South

John Castelli

jcastelli@pesbenefits.com

Office: (848) 209-6435

Mobile: (678) 793-3018